Staff

Our Pastoral Staff

Rev. Stan Cushing

Senior Pastor

Pastor@faithcommunityma.com

David Cushing

Associate Pastor (Worship)

David@faithcommunityma.com

Josee Tolles

Assistant Pastor (Online)

Josee@faithcommunityma.com

Asachai Drake-Rocheteau

Pastoral Intern

Our Program Staff

Sue Newell Reilly

Director of Youth

Ministries

Youth@faithcommunityma.com

Meaghan Figlioli

Director of Children’s 

Ministries

Children@faithcommunityma.com

Ilona Robbins

Director of Women’s

Ministries

Women@faithcommunityma.com

Satina Craffey

Director of Outreach

Outreach@faithcommunityma.com

Our Administrative Staff

Judith Atherton

Administrative Assistant 

Office@faithcommunityma.com