Staff

Our Pastoral Staff

Rev. Stan Cushing

Senior Pastor

Pastor@faithcommunityma.com

David Cushing

Associate Pastor (Worship)

David@faithcommunityma.com

Asachai Drake-Rocheteau

Lay Pastoral Assistant

Ace@faithcommunityma.com

Our Program Staff

Sue Newell Reilly

Director of Youth

Ministries

Youth@faithcommunityma.com

Satina Craffey

Director of

Outreach

Outreach@faithcommunityma.com

Ilona Robbins

Director of Women’s

Ministries

Women@faithcommunityma.com

Meaghan Figlioli

Director of Children’s 

Ministries

Children@faithcommunityma.com

Administrative Assistant

Christine Waite

Administrative Assistant 

Office@faithcommunityma.com